top of page
Image by Erika Fletcher

Term Dates

Academic year 23/24

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September to Thursday 19th October

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January to Friday 16th February

Monday 26th February to Thursday 28th March

Summer Term

Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 17th July

Image by Christopher Ryan

Session Times

Below are our session times for both our Play Group and Pre-school rooms from September 2023.

Breakfast Club

8am - 9am

Morning Session

9am - 12pm

Afternoon Session

12pm - 3pm (child to bring a packed lunch)

After School Clubs

3pm - 4pm 

3pm - 5.30pm

Image by Lucas Alexander

Fees & Funding

Fees for Academic Year 23/24

Breakfast Club: £5 per session

AM Session: £15 per session

PM Session: £15 per session

After School 3pm-4pm: £5 per session

After School 3pm-5.30pm: £12 per session

Funding Information

In Northamptonshire there is a universal offer of up to 15 funded hours for all 3 and 4 year olds.  In addition, some 2 year olds are entitled to similar funding.  For more information and to check eligibility please click here 

Some families are eligible to claim 30 hours funding. To find out the criteria, using your personal details please click here.

Little Oaks cannot guarantee the full 30 hours entitlement if we are running at full capacity. However we may be able to offer additional sessions over the 15 funded hours, depending on availability in the year your child attends.

For information regarding fees, sessions and admissions for children joining Little Oaks from September, please see our Admissions and Fees and Charging Policies.

Once your child reaches an age at which they are entitled to free Early Years Funding then no fees are payable . For more information about eligibility and for details of payment procedures please see our Fees and Charging Policy. For information on Admissions, please visit our Admissions Policy.

bottom of page